x
earth

CUSTOMIZE YOUR EXPERIENCE

MOLEX CONNECTED ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS – locations

americas

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions

2222 Wellington Court
Lisle, IL 60532

USA

Tel: +1 866 733-6659
Fax: +1 630 813 9770

Sales: Mike Barnes
Email: mike.barnes@molex.com
Tel: +1 630 527 2675

Customer Contact: Lora Jeffrey
Email: lora.jeffrey@molex.com
Tel: +1 630 527 4542

Europe, Middle East & Africa

United Kingdom

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
1000 Lakeside
North Harbour, Western Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire, PO6 3EN
England

Tel : +44 2392 205800

Sales: Mike Collins
Tel: +44 (0) 7714 853690
Email: mike.collins@molex.com

Customer Contact: Justyna Zbyszyńska
Tel: +48 58 530 6217
Email: jzbyszynska@molex.com

Benelux (and Germany)

Molex B.V.
Parmentierweg 6
5657 EH Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Tel : +31 (0)40 2958295
Fax: +31 (0)40 2958290

Sales: Frank Van Kessel
Tel: +31 (621) 174672
Email: frank.vankessel@molex.com

Customer Contact: Przemyslaw Bukowski
Tel: +48 58 5306248
Email: przemyslaw.bukowski@molex.com

Poland (Sales)

Molex Connected Enterprise
Solutions Sp. z o.o.
GBC II, 4 Inflancka St.
00-189 Warsaw
Poland

Tel: +48 22 3957 190
Fax: +48 22 33 38151

Sales: Artur Czereszko
Tel: +48 (601) 8700 66
Email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

Customer Contact: Maria Zibur
Tel: +48 58 5306 215
Email: maria.zibur@molex.com

Poland (Manufacturing & Customer Services)

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
83-112 Lubiszewo
ul. Tczewska 2 Rokitki
Poland

Tel: +48 58 530 62 00
Fax: +48 58 530 62 01

Sales: Artur Czereszko
Tel: +48 (601) 8700 66
Email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

Customer Contact: Maria Zibur
Tel: +48 58 530 62 15
Email: maria.zibur@molex.com

Russia and CIS

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions

Business Center Academia

117218 Moscow

14/3 Krzhizhanovskogo str

Russia

Tel/Fax: +7 495 6426455

Customer service tel: +48 58 530 62 15

Sales: Mark Bondarev
Tel: +7 (495) 642-64-55
Email: mark.bondarev@molex.com

Customer Contact: Justyna Zbyszyńska
Tel: +48 58 530 6217
Email: jzbyszynska@molex.com

Middle East


Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions

PO Box 293723

Office 310-2E Block

Dubai Airport Free Zone

Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 2990430

Fax: +971 4 2994590

Sales: Giovanni Konstantinou
Tel: +971 50 9577374
Email: giovanni.konstantinou@molex.com

Customer Contact: Przemyslaw Bukowski
Tel: +48 58 5306248
Email: przemyslaw.bukowski@molex.com

South Africa


Molex Premise Networks

Suite 111, The Business Centre

Design Quarter

Nicol Grove Office Park, Leslie Road 

Fourways 2055 

South Africa

Tel: +27 11 513 4223

Fax: +27 11 513 3068

Sales: Kevin McDonald

Tel: + 27 11 513 4225 

Email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com


Customer Contact: Justyna Zbyszyńska
Tel: +48 58 530 6217
Email: jzbyszynska@molex.com

Asia Pacific

Australia

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
60-78 Abey Road
Melton
Victoria 3337
Australia

Tel: +61 3 9971 7111
Fax: +61 3 9971 7199
email: MPN.Orders@molex.com

Sales: Damien Boras
Tel: +613 9971 7111
Email: damien.boras@molex.com

Customer Contact: Kate Wearne
Tel: +61-39971 7139
Email: kate.wearne@molex.com

Greater China

Molex Premise Networks
Unite I/J, 27F
Hua Run Time Square
No 500 Zhang Yang Rd
Pu Dong New District
Shanghai
P.R.C.

Tel: +86 215 048 0889
Fax: +86 21 50481185

Sales: Timothy Lam
Tel: +86-13600480481
Email: timothy.lam@molex.com

Customer Contact: CiCi Wang
Tel: +86-21-50480889
Email: cici.wang@molex.com

India

Molex India Ltd
Plot 6-A Sadaramangala
Industrial Area Kadugodi
Bangalore 560 067
India

Tel: +91 80 4129 3500
Fax: +91 80 4129 3601

Sales: Deepak Jagtiani
Tel: +91-9379915287
Email: deepak.jagtiani@molex.com

Customer Contact: Ravi Ravindra
Tel: +91-080 41293529
Email: ravi.ravindra@molex.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close