x
earth

CUSTOMIZE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Our Sales Team

Americas

Michael Barnes – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +1 630 527 2675
email: Mike.Barnes@molex.com


EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

NORTHERN EUROPE

Mike Collins – Regional Sales Director
Tel : +44 (0) 7714 853690
email: mike.collins@molex.com

SOUTHERN EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA

Giovanni Konstantinou – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +971 50 957 7374
email: giovanni.konstantinou@molex.com

BENELUX (& GERMANY)

Frank Van Kessel – Sales Manager
Tel: +31 (621) 174672
email: frank.vankessel@molex.com 

EASTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE

Artur Czereszko – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +48 (601) 8700 66
email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Kamil Spurný – Area Sales Manager
Tel: +420 222 191 418
email: kamil.spurny@molex.com

RUSSIA & CIS

Marc Bondarev – Sales Manager
Tel: +7 (495) 642-64-55
email: mark.bondarev@molex.com 

SOUTH & SUB SAHARAN AFRICA

Kevin McDonald – Sales Manager
Tel: +27 83 631 59 03
email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com


Asia Pacific

Australia/New Zealand

Damien Boras – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +61 447 364 861
email: damien.boras@molex.com

Greater China

Timothy Lam – Regional Sales Director
Tel: + 86 1360 048 0481
email: timothy.lam@molex.com

India/Asean

Deepak Jagtiani – Regional Sales Director
Tel: + 91 (80) 4129 3500
email: deepak.jagtiani@molex.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close