x
earth

CUSTOMIZE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Our Sales Team

AMERICAS

Lauren Straub – Regional Sales Director, MPN-AME
Tel: +1 630-383-6066
email: Lauren.Straub@molex.com


EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

NORTHERN EUROPE

Adrian Newsome – Regional Sales Director
Tel : +44-1489-572-111
email: Adrian.Newsome@molex.com

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA

Suresh Nair – Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +971 50 6508489
email: Suresh.Nair@molex.com

BENELUX (& GERMANY)

Frank Van Kessel – Sales Manager
Tel: +31 (621) 174672
email: frank.vankessel@molex.com 

EASTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE

Artur Czereszko – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +48 (601) 8700 66
email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

RUSSIA & CIS

Marc Bondarev – Sales Manager
Tel: +7 (495) 642-64-55
email: mark.bondarev@molex.com 

SOUTH & SUB SAHARAN AFRICA

Kevin McDonald – Sales Manager
Tel: +27 83 631 59 03
email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com


Asia Pacific

Australia/New Zealand

Damien Boras – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +61 447 364 861
email: damien.boras@molex.com

Greater China

Timothy Lam – Regional Sales Director
Tel: + 86 1360 048 0481
email: timothy.lam@molex.com

 


INDIA SALES TEAM

Deepak Jagtiani – Regional Sales Director – India/ASEAN
Tel: +91 80 6683 8400
email: deepak.jagtiani@molex.com

Martin Isaac – Marketing Manager
Tel: +91 97 4174 4188
email: martin.isaac@molex.com

NORTH

Shailesh Saran – Regional Sales Manager – North & East

Tel: +91 9148066101
email: shailesh.saran@molex.com

WEST

Shardul Pandya – Regional Sales Manager – West
Tel: +91 77 3865 1463
email: shardul.pandya@molex.com

SOUTH

T. Selvan – Regional Sales Manager – South
Tel: +91 93 8041 4227
email: tselvam@molex.com

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close